HOMECONTACT USMAP TO FACILITY
 

Main

Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088

or

P.O. Box 460
West Jordan, UT 84084-0460
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
postmaster@boldplastics.com

Sales

Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088

United States
Tami Bloxham

New Business Development
Doug Akagi

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Phone:
Email:

Phone:
Email:

(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7311
sales@boldplastics.com

(801) 568-7323
tami@boldplastics.com

(801) 568-7327
doug@boldplastics.com

 Production Scheduling

Jim Paschall
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(801) 568-7329
(801)568-7311
jim@boldplastics.com

 Accounting

Karen Christiansen
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088

Remit to
P.O. Box 30057
Salt Lake City, UT 84142-0600

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7321
(801) 568-7313
accounting@boldplastics.com

Shipping/Receiving

Jim Paschall
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7319
(801) 568-7313
shipping@boldplastics.com

 Design/Engineering

Ken Mortensen
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7309
(801) 568-7313
ken@boldplastics.com

Quality Assurance

Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7303
(801) 568-7313
quality@boldplatics.com

Human Resources

Human Resources
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
hr@boldplastics.com

Webmaster

Web Master
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
webmaster@boldplastics.com

 

 

 

 

 
 

Copyright 2009 Bold Plastics, Inc.
All rights reserved.