HOMECONTACT USMAP TO FACILITY
 

Main

Bold PlasticsInc..
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
postmaster@boldplastics.com

Sales

Bold Plastics Inc.
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088

United States
Andy DeSpain

New Business Development
Andy DeSpain

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Phone:
Email:

Phone:
Email:

(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7311
sales@boldplastics.com

(801) 568-7300
andy@boldplastics.com

(801) 568-7300
andy@boldplastics.com

 Production Scheduling

Bold Plastics Inc.
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(801) 568-7300
(801)568-7311
ken@boldplastics.com

 Accounting

Ken Mortensen
Bold Plastics Inc.
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088

Remit to
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan UT 84088

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7321
(801) 568-7313
accounting@boldplastics.com

Shipping/Receiving

Bold Plastics Inc.
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
shipping@boldplastics.com

 Design/Engineering

Ken Mortensen
Bold Plastics Inc.
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7309
(801) 568-7313
ken@boldplastics.com

Quality Assurance

Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7303
(801) 568-7313
quality@boldplatics.com

Human Resources

Human Resources
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
hr@boldplastics.com

Webmaster

Web Master
Bold Technologies
1455 West 8120 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(801) 568-7300
(801) 568-7313
webmaster@boldplastics.com

 

 

 

 

 
 

Copyright 2023 Bold Plastics, Inc.
All rights reserved.